UNSER TEAM

 

 

Geschäftsführung

  

Stefan Riebl

CEO

Thomas Breuer

CFO

s.riebl@bf-engineering.com t.breuer@bf-engineering.com
Telefon: +49-8171-3447-61 Telefon: +49-8171-3447-20

 

 

 Vertrieb

 

Stefan Riebl

Head of Sales

Thomas Laubenstein

Sales & Project Manager

Daniel Breuer

Marketing Manager

 s.riebl@bf-engineering.com t.laubenstein@bf-engineering.com da.breuer@bf-engineering.com
Telefon: +49-8171-3447-61 Telefon: +49-8171-3447-67 Telefon: +49-8171-3447-47

 

 

Technik

 

Georg Koch

Head of Engineering

Thomas Ruland

Head of Design Engineering

Peter Schmidt

Head of Purchasing

 g.koch@bf-engineering.com t.ruland@bf-engineering.com  p.schmidt@bf-engineering.com
 Telefon: +49-8171-3447-62 Telefon: +49-8171-3447-66  Telefon: +49-8171-3447-63

 

 

Projektleitung

  

 

Thomas Laubenstein

Project & Sales Manager

Dominik Breuer

Project Manager

Martin Knecht

Project Manager

Alexander von Biberstein

Project Manager

t.laubenstein@bf-engineering.com do.breuer@bf-engineering.com m.knecht@bf-engineering.com  a.biberstein@bf-engineering.com
Telefon: +49-8171-3447-67 Telefon: +49-8171-3447-65 Telefon: +49-8171-3447-74 Telefon: +49-8171-3447-53 

 

 

Service & Inbetriebnahme

 

     

Daniela Bejarano

Project / Service Manager

Rouven Straub

Service Engineer

Roland Friedl

Service Engineer

Steffen Krause

Software Engineer

d.bejarano@bf-engineering.com r.straub@bf-engineering.com r.friedl@bf-engineering.com  s.krause@bf-engineering.com
Telefon: +49-8171-3447-46 Telefon: +49-8171-3447-56 Telefon: +49-8171-3447-75 Telefon: +49-8171-3447-75

 

  

Sekretariat

  

Katharina Kinast

Secretary

k.kinast@bf-engineering.com
Telefon: +49-8171-3447-60

KONTAKT

 

BF Engineering GmbH
Wallensteinstraße 5
D-82538 Geretsried

Bitte rufen Sie uns an oder schicken Sie uns ein Fax:

Telefon: +49-8171-3447-60
Fax: +49-8171-3447-69
Email: kontakt@bf-engineering.com
Subscribe on YouTube